Mandate Esplanade Cartier is a 500-unit residential property developed by Prével at the foot of the Jacques Cartier Bridge in Montreal. We were brought in to develop an ad concept to...

Mandate manimo is an award-winning weighted plush toy that helps kids concentrate, finish homework and sleep. We were asked to create a campaign using the existing brand image to increase brand...

Mandate Fred stands for "Fondation Ressources pour les enfants diabétiques" (Diabetic Children's Resource Foundation). The organization brings together a wide range of resources to improve the lives of children from across...

Mandate Estérel Resort is a one-of-a-kind destination in the heart of the Laurentians, offering romantic getaways, access to three lakes and a Nordic spa. Our goal was to create an advertising...

Mandate LE CELTIS is a 166-unit rental property that's firmly rooted in its community. Developed by Legacy Développement Immobilier and located in a vibrant neighbourhood, LE CELTIS gives occupants the chance...

Mandate LOMBOI consists of 17 LEED-certified condos near Parc Molson in the heart of Montreal's Rosemont neighbourhood. The development's name honours the lumber yard that used to operate on the same...

Mandate Devauban is a Montreal real estate developer that specializes in LEED-certified buildings. Its unique selling proposition is to create sustainable homes that offer beauty, comfort and a connection to nature,...

Mandate SmartCentres is a fully integrated, TSX-listed real estate investment trust with a best-in-class portfolio of commercial and residential properties located across Canada. They hired us to develop the name, brand...

Mandate Fondation Eulalie-Durocher, an organization associated with Collège Durocher in Saint-Lambert, organizes fundraisers—including a signature wine show—to help cover student tuition fees. We were asked to create an inspiring brand image...

Mandate Saint-Hyacinthe Cegep's Continuing Education department provides training courses and professional development programs for adults. They hired Performa to help them develop a digital media plan that would lead to better...

Le Mandat Esplanade Cartier est un projet de près de 500 condos conçu par Prével au pied du pont Jacques Cartier à Montréal. L’objectif était de concevoir un concept publicitaire pour...

Le Mandat Récipiendaire de plusieurs prix, manimo offre des peluches lourdes et réconfortantes pour aider à la concentration, au sommeil, aux devoirs, etc. En utilisant l’image de marque existante, l’objectif consistait...

Le Mandat Fred est l'abréviation pour Fondation Ressources pour les enfants diabétiques. L’organisme rassemble les ressources nécessaires pour améliorer le quotidien des enfants québécois vivant avec le diabète de type 1,...

Le Mandat Estérel Resort est une destination d'exception au cœur des Laurentides, qui offre des séjours en amoureux, l’accès à trois lacs et un spa nordique. L’objectif consistait à créer une...

Le Mandat LE CELTIS - Enraciné dans sa communauté, est un magnifique projet locatif multigénérationnel de 166 unités par Legacy Développement Immobilier. On habite au CELTIS pour s’implanter dans une communauté...

Le Mandat LOMBOI est un projet de 17 condos de quartier certifiés LEED, situés dans le charmant quartier Parc Molson au coeur de Rosemont. Le nom du projet fait référence à...

Le Mandat Devauban est un développeur immobilier de la région de Montréal qui se spécialise dans les espaces certifiés LEED. Sa promesse unique est de créer des espaces de vie durables...

Le Mandat SmartCentres est une société immobilière commerciale et résidentielle entièrement intégrée, cotée au TSX, qui possède un portefeuille canadien de premier ordre. L’objectif était de développer le nom, l’image de...

Le Mandat La Fondation Eulalie-Durocher du Collège Durocher à Saint-Lambert organise des activités-bénéfice afin de permettre à plus d’enfants de s’y inscrire, dont une soirée « Salon des vins ». L’objectif...

Le Mandat Le Service de la formation continue du Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe propose des programmes de formation et de perfectionnement aux adultes. L’objectif était de mieux planifier les médias numériques pour...